Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
2012 Committees and Task Forces
Share |

2013 Committees and Task Forces

 2013 Task Forces

  • Neuropsychologist Task Force
  • Board Certified Behavior Analyst Task Force
  • Teletherapy Task Force
  • ACO-Intergrated Health Care Task Force
    Chair: Rick McGraw, PhD
  • Electronic Records Task Force
    Chair: Walter Penk, PhD
  • 2017 Sunset Task Force
    Chair: David White, CAE
  • Creation of Military SIG Task Force


Community Search
Latest News

Ethical Issues in Forensic Evaluations 2017 presented by Capacity For Justice

Conducting Evaluations of Impairment & Disputed Mental Conditions in TX Workers' Comp Cases

Follow Us on Twitter

Contact us:
1464 E. Whitestone Blvd, Ste 401  I  Cedar Park, TX  I  78613  I  Google Map
Toll Free (888) 872-3435  I  Local (512) 528-8400  I  Fax (888) 511-1305  I  Email: