Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: Breaking News

Meet the new BOT members

Thursday, January 19, 2017   (0 Comments)
Share |



Meet the new members of the Texas Psychological Association Board of Trustees


Dr. Andrew Griffin

Dr. Lillie Haynes

Dr. Elena Mikalsen

Dr. Jeff Temple



TPA is honored to introduce our four newest Board of Trustee members: Drs. Andrew Griffin, Lillie Haynes, Elena Mikalsen, and Jeff Temple. 

Read more about each of these members and how they plan to serve TPA throughout their three-year board term.


Meet the new BOT members.




The Texas Psychological Association is the professional organization for psychologists in the state. Founded in 1947, TPA’s mission is to represent and enhance the profession of psychology in Texas, while promoting human health and welfare through education, science, and practice.


Contact us:
1464 E. Whitestone Blvd, Ste 401  I  Cedar Park, TX  I  78613  I  Google Map
Toll Free (888) 872-3435  I  Local (512) 528-8400  I  Fax (888) 511-1305  I  Email: