Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
2019 Committees
Share |


2019 Committees and Task Forces



Executive Committee- Chair: Alice Ann Holland, Ph.D., ABPP, President

Finance Committee- Chair: Bob McPherson, Ph.D.

Governance and Staff Committee- Chair: Fran Douglas, Psy.D.

Legislative Committee- Chair: Megan Mooney, Ph.D.

Elections Committee- Chair: Pete Stavinoha, Ph.D., ABPP

Membership Committee- Chair: Sydney Kroll, Psy.D.

Convention and Awards Committee- Chair: Amanda Venta, Ph.D.

Public Education Committee (PEC)- Chair: Alfonso Mercado, Ph.D.

Texas Psychologist Editorial Board- Editor-in-Chief: Jennifer Rockett, Ph.D.

Grassroots Committee- Chair: Anne Morton, Ph.D.

Disaster Response Committee- Co-Chairs: Rebecca Hamlin, Ph.D. and Judith Andrews, Ph.D.

Business of Practice Committee- Chair: Bonny Gardner, Ph.D.

Academic and Higher Education Committee- Chair: Alfonso Mercado, Ph.D.

Science Committee- Chair: Betsy Kennard, Psy.D., ABPP

TSBEP Committee- Chair: Carol Grothues, Ph.D.


Task Force

Marketing- Chair: OPEN


For a complete listing of Committees and Task Forces, Chairs and Members, click here.


Contact us:
1464 E. Whitestone Blvd, Ste 401  I  Cedar Park, TX  I  78613  I  Google Map
Toll Free (888) 872-3435  I  Local (512) 528-8400  I  Fax (888) 511-1305  I  Email: