Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Share |

 Division of Psychopharmacology

TPA's Psychopharmacology Division Purpose:

  1. To promote interest and education in psychopharmacology;
  2. To be a home for psychologists who share an interest in psychopharmacology;
  3. To encourage the inclusion of pharmacotherapy into the scope of practice of psychologists.




     Chair: Cheryl Hall, PhD (challphd@yahoo,con)
     Secretary/Treasurer: Carol Grothues, PhD (
     Listserv address:

Contact us:
1464 E. Whitestone Blvd, Ste 401  I  Cedar Park, TX  I  78613  I  Google Map
Toll Free (888) 872-3435  I  Local (512) 528-8400  I  Fax (888) 511-1305  I  Email: